What is START Berlin?


As part of the START network, we are Berlin's largest student entrepreneurship club, affiliated with all Berlin-based universities. The START network – with academics, mature companies and startups – expands across Europe.


NETWORK
Since 2012, START-Berlin has been building up a strong network of startups, accelerators, investors, and many more. Be part of it!

LEARN
By organizing and participating in START events, you will gain insights into the startup world and learn everything you need to become a successful founder.

BE INSPIRED
Have a great time meeting our awesome team. Share ideas, develop new products and build your startup!

OUR MISSION


Our team is dedicated to supporting young entrepreneurs in their career by connecting them with professionals from Berlin’s thriving startup ecosystem.
We build the next generation of succesful founders.

MEET THE ORGANIZERS


To launch the fifth Berlin Demo Day, we have build an experienced and high-performing START team.

Adrian Kreiser
Team Investors
Adrian.Kreiser@start-berlin.com

Dat Nguyen
Team Startups
Dat.Nguyen@start-berlin.com

Andreas Maucher
Team Investors
Andreas.Maucher@start-berlin.com

Max Schulz
Team Investors
Max.Schulz@start-berlin.com

Christina Noskevich
Team Operations
Christina.Noskevich@start-berlin.com

Guru
Team Startups & Media
rahel.kunkel@start-berlin.com

Thu Nguyen
Team SInvestors
Thu.Nguyen@start-berlin.com

Tim Gauss
Team Operations
Tim.Gauss@start-berlin.com

 
Privacy Policy

This website uses cookies to improve your experience

Accept Read More