What is START-Berlin?


As part of the START network, we are Berlin's largest student entrepreneurship club, affiliated with all Berlin-based universities. The START network – with academics, mature companies and startups – expands across Europe.

NETWORK
Since 2012, START-Berlin has been building up a strong network of startups, accelerators, investors, and many more. Be part of it!

LEARN
By organizing and participating in START events, you will gain insights into the startup world and learn everything you need to become a successful founder.

BE INSPIRED
Have a great time meeting our awesome team. Share ideas, develop new products and build your startup!

OUR MISSION


Our team is dedicated to supporting young entrepreneurs in their career by connecting them with professionals from Berlin’s thriving startup ecosystem.
We build the next generation of succesful founders.

MEET THE ORGANIZERS


To launch the second Berlin Demo Day, we have build an experienced and high-performing START team.

Victor Rathke
Team Investors
victor.rathke@start-berlin.com

Korbinian Deiner
Team Startups & Media
korbinian.deiner@start-berlin.com

Stephan Weber
Team Investors
stephan.weber@start-berlin.com

Markus Lowitsch
Team Startups
markus.lowitsch@start-berlin.com

Stepan Kivshyk
Team Operations
stepan.kivshyk@start-berlin.com

Rahel Kunkel
Team Startups & Media
rahel.kunkel@start-berlin.com

Miriam Janke
Team Startups & Media
miriam.janke@start-berlin.com

Pascal Hof
Team Operations
pascal.hof@start-berlin.com